2011/08/05 - Jakarta Cactus has been retired.

For more information, please explore the Attic.

The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

IdNameEmailURLOrganizationOrganization URLRolesTime ZoneActual Time (GMT)Properties
vmassolVincent Massolvmassol@apache.org-XWiki-Creator, Emeritus Developer---
jariwJari Worsleyjariw@hyperlink-interactive.co.uk-------
ndlesieckiNicholas Lesieckindlesiecki@yahoo.com---Emeritus Developer---
jruauxJulien Ruauxjruaux@octo.com-Octo Technology-----
cmlenzChristopher Lenzcmlenz@gmx.de-------
felipealFelipe Lemecactus@felipeal.net-Falcon Informatica-Emeritus Developer---
nchalumeauNicolas Chalumeaunchalumeau@apache.org-Simecom-----
ptahchievPetar Tahchievptahchiev@apache.orghttp://apache.org/Apache Software Foundation-Lead Developer, Release Manager, Moderator+3+3-
grimsellMagnus Grimsellgrimsell@apache.org-Ida Infront Ab--+1+1-

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

NameEmailURLOrganizationOrganization URLRolesTime ZoneActual Time (GMT)Properties
Eric PughEPugh@upstate.com-------
Michael Gaffneymichael.gaffney@panacya.com-------
Archimedes Trajanotrajano@yahoo.comhttp://www.trajano.net/------
Philip Astonpaston@bea.com-------
Cedric Chabanoiscchabanois@ifrance.com-------
Bob DavisonBob.Davison@reuters.com-------
Julien Duboisjulien@julien-dubois.com-------
Andrew B Formanandrew.forman@wcom.com-------
Jerome Grelierjgrelier@octo.com-------
Atsushi Hasegawaahasegawa@borland.com-------
Todd IdlerTodd_Idler@jdedwards.com-------
Kaarle Kailakaarle.kaila@iki.fi-------
Robert Leftwichdigital@ix.net.au-------
Jason RobertsonJason.Robertson@acs-inc.com-------
Matt Sullivan--------
Kazuhito Sugurisuguri.kazuhito@lab.ntt.co.jp-------
Kunal VaishnavKunal_Vaishnav@jdedwards.com-------
Hudson Wonghudsoncwwong@yahoo.com-------
Peter Wongpwong@sct.com-------
Sean Zhangsean.zhang@verizon.com-------